7 Locks Brewing ~ 12227 Wilkins Avenue | Rockville, MD 20852

301.841.7123

Visit Us

Come to the Tap Room with some friends, and to meet some new ones. We strive to be a no-frills neighborhood spot to enjoy some great beers. We offer 10 beers on tap, so you are sure to find a new favorite.

Happy Hour all day Wednesday. $2 off pints!
Trivia Nights on Thursday – 2 hour pub quiz hosted by Geeks Who Drink starts at 7pm
Live Music entertainment and other events scheduled Saturday evenings. Check the events page to see what’s upcoming!
Dog-Friendly Sunday – we welcome well-behaved dogs to the tap room

FOOD TRUCK SCHEDULE

Thursday, Mar 29 – Firehouse Subs
Friday, Mar 30 – The Rolling Brick
Saturday, Mar 31 – Fired Up Grill

Thursday, Apr 5 – Fired Up Grill
Friday, Apr 6 – Say Cheese!
Saturday, Apr 7 – Honeybee’s

Thursday, Apr 12 – Say Cheese!
Friday, Apr 13 – Fired Up Grill
Saturday, Apr 14 – Balkanik Taste

Thursday, Apr 19 – Fired Up Grill
Friday, Apr 20 – From Scratch
Saturday, Apr 21 –

Thursday, Apr 26 – Say Cheese!
Friday, Apr 27 – Honeybee’s
Saturday, Apr 28 – Balkanik Taste