7 Locks Brewing ~ 12227 Wilkins Avenue | Rockville, MD 20852

301.841.7123

Visit Us

Come to the Tap Room with some friends, and to meet some new ones. We strive to be a no-frills neighborhood spot to enjoy some great beers. We offer 10 beers on tap, so you are sure to find a new favorite.

Happy Hour all day Wednesday. $2 off pints!
Trivia Nights on Thursday – 2 hour pub quiz hosted by Geeks Who Drink starts at 7pm
Live Music entertainment and other events scheduled Saturday evenings. Check the events page to see what’s upcoming!
Dog-Friendly Sunday – we welcome well-behaved dogs to the tap room

FOOD TRUCK SCHEDULE

Thursday, 21 Jun 18
  • Jonny Mac's Hot Dogs

Friday, 22 Jun 18
  • Project Milanesa

Saturday, 23 Jun 18
  • Honeybee's

Sunday, 24 Jun 18
  • Fired Up Grill

Thursday, 28 Jun 18
  • The Rolling Brick

Friday, 29 Jun 18
  • Honeybee's

Saturday, 30 Jun 18
  • Balkanik Taste

Friday, 06 Jul 18
  • Say Cheese!

Saturday, 07 Jul 18
  • Honeybee's

Thursday, 12 Jul 18
  • The Rolling Brick

Friday, 13 Jul 18
  • Honeybee's

Saturday, 14 Jul 18
  • Omma's Korean BBQ

Thursday, 19 Jul 18
  • Honeybee's